top of page

Iso Robozou 32bit Torrent Software







































This post is a public service announcement on the dangers of downloading foreign language files from the Internet. Navigating through a webpage with no knowledge of a particular country’s language is never safe, and some users have been subject to malware via these files. However, this file contains no malware, but it is still foreign and is not safe to view. SFX: Drinking sound. A box with Japanese text appears on the screen. Mayu: Uh... what? Mayu appears on-screen with a worried look of shock on her face. She looks off to the side of screen as she speaks. The text indicating her speech appears above her head in katakana script, the script of the Japanese language written phonetically with hiragana characters. Mayu: I was looking for some Japanese audio for my Japanese class, and the webpage came up! It had some very hilarious audio files, like this one... Mayu holds up the file in question. Mayu: (named "Flandry", by Kool John) How funny is this? I guess it's pretty funny... but... well... I don't want to download it! The text above her head now indicates that she is speaking in English. SFX: Drinking sound, followed by an unexpected man appearing on-screen. The man, who is not visible from the shoulders up, looks very surprised about something. Man: Oh my god! I just realized something. That's the same thing I was thinking! Mayu: Huh? (Focus on the man) Man: When I hear that song in Japanese, it's not funny at all. But when it's in English, it is. It's like... cultural dissonance... you know? Like we're laughing at completely different jokes. (Looks directly into the camera) Well, anyway... (The man pulls down his glasses and looks Mayu in the eyes) Do you like Robozou? Mayu: Hmm... Robozou... ? Is it the same as Robokon? Man: I think so. I'm not sure... but I've had this song pop up on my YouTube playlist quite a few times. I think it's kinda funny... But, hmm... maybe it isn't. The man makes a sad face that seems to say how he is too embarrassed to share his feelings with others. He looks down at his shoes. (Focus on Mayu) Mayu: ...No, of course not! This is ridiculous! Why would I want to download something like... "Flandry"?! What kind of weirdo do you take me for? Man: Well, let me ask you something. cfa1e77820

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Download Audigy 2 Zs Drivers

This download is a driver update for Sound Blaster Audigy 2, Audigy 2 ZS, Sound Blaster Audigy 2 ZS Notebook PCMCIA and Audigy 4. It can be used to update ... DOWNLOAD: https://byltly.com/2bdejh DOWNL

Mirrors 2 Hindi Dubbed Movie Download Mp4

Download Mirrors 2 Hindi and also play in 3GP HD MP4 FLV MP3 available in 240p, ... Mirrors 2 Full Horror Movie 2020. MOVIAZ 5 months ago. Download ... DOWNLOAD: https://byltly.com/2bd2ps DOWNLOAD: ht

Zip Mastercam X5 Crack Full Torrent Pc

Install mastercam x5 so easy, no need crack, for win 7 - win 10, 64bit & 32bitLink download MastercamX5: ... DOWNLOAD: https://byltly.com/2bcnnu DOWNLOAD: https://byltly.com/2bcnnu download mastercam

bottom of page